Locations

West Bengal

GARIAHAT, BEHALA, GARIA, V.I.P. ROAD, NAGERBAZAR & SILIGURI EVERYDAY OPEN WORKING HOURS 11 AM TO 7PM
ARAMBAGH, BURDWAN, PURULIA, COOCHBEHAR, RAMPURHAT & TAMLUK CLOSED ON SUNDAYS (FULL) & MONDAYS (UPTO 2.30 PM) WORKING HOURS 11 AM TO 7PM
AMTALA, UTTARPARA, SERAMPORE, CHANDANNAGAR, DURGAPUR & MEDINIPORE CLOSED ON THURSDAYS (FULL) & FRIDAYS (UPTO 2.30 PM) WORKING HOURS 11 AM TO 7PM
BERHAMPORE CLOSED ON TUESDAYS (FULL) & MONDAYS (4.00 PM ONWARDS) WORKING HOURS 11 AM TO 7PM
Location Map Address Telephone Email
Gariahat 14/1, Leela Roy Sarani, Kolkata – 700 019 (033) 4001 4856/58, 2460 0201 gariahat@mpjjewellers.com
Behala 537, Diamond Harbour Road, Behala, Kolkata – 700 034 (033) 2396 6666/7777 behala@mpjjewellers.com
Garia 29, Raja S. C. Mullick Road, Garia, Kolkata – 700 084 (033) 2430 2107/7695 garia@mpjjewellers.com
V.I.P. Road RB-26, Raghunathpur, V.I.P. Road, Baguiati, Kolkata – 700 059 (033) 2500 6263/64/65 viproad@mpjjewellers.com
Nagerbazar 319/2, Jessore Road, Kshudiram Colony, Nagerbazar, Kolkata – 700 074 (033) 2519 1233 nagerbazar@mpjjewellers.com
Amtala Sangam Super Market, D. H. Road, Amtala, P.O. : Bishnupur, 24 Pgs (S) – 743 503 (033) 2480 9911 amtala@mpjjewellers.com
Arambagh 388, Link Road, Arambagh, Hooghly – 712 601 (03211) 257111 arambagh@mpjjewellers.com
Uttarpara 46, G. T. Road (New), Uttarpara, Hooghly – 712 258 (033) 2663 3300 uttarpara@mpjjewellers.com
Serampore 62, Khetra Mohan Sha Street, Serampore, Hooghly – 712 201 (033) 2652 2228/29 srirampore@mpjjewellers.com
Chandannagar 296, G. T. Road (East), Court More, Chandannagar, Hooghly – 712 136 (033) 2683 0066 chandannagar@mpjjewellers.com
Burdwan Bishalakshmi Bhawan, 96, G. T. Road, Burdwan – 713 101 (0342) 255 0234 burdwan@mpjjewellers.com
Durgapur Dream Plex City Centre, Shop No. 206 & 207, 1st Floor, Durgapur – 713 216, Durgapur (0343) 254 3268 durgapur@mpjjewellers.com
Coochbehar 46/4451, Biswa Singha Road, Coochbehar – 736 101 (03582) 223 014 coochbehar@mpjjewellers.com
Purulia 66, N. C. Dasgupta Road, Rathtala More, Namopara, Purulia – 723 103 (03252) 222 122 purulia@mpjjewellers.com
Berhampore 43, Netaji Road, Khagra, Berhampore – 742 103 (03482) 274 222 berhampore@mpjjewellers.com
Midnapore 1375/40 & 1375/42, Station Road, Medinipore – 721 101 (03222) 291 009 midnapore@mpjjewellers.com
Tamluk Vill.: Parbatipur, Tamluk, Dist.: East Medinipur, Word No. 13, P.O.+P.S.: Tamluk, Pin – 721 636 (+91) 9477497169, 9038836826 ssjewels65@gmail.com
Rampurhat 1669/1541, M. N. K. Road, Bharshalapara, Rampurhat, Birbhum – 731 224 (03461) 255 044 rampurhat@mpjjewellers.com
Siliguri Dwarika Signature Tower, Sevoke Road, Ward No. 13, Siliguri, Darjeeling – 734 001 (0353) 291 0042 siliguri@mpjjewellers.com
Malda 39/19/23, Rabindra Avenue, 1st Floor, Malda 732101 (03512) 220 424

North East

GUWAHATI, ADABARI, LALGANESH, TEZPUR, JORHAT & DIBRUGARH EVERYDAY OPEN WORKING HOURS 11 AM TO 7PM
SILCHAR, NAGAON, BONGAIGAON, DHUBRI & BARPETA ROAD CLOSED ON SUNDAYS WORKING HOURS 11 AM TO 7PM
Location Map Address Telephone Email
Guwahati (G. S. Road) Christianbasti, G. S. Road, Guwahati, Assam – 781 005 (0361) 234 4069 / 352 5482 guwahati@mpjjewellers.com
Guwahati (Adabari) Tiniali Boripara, Adabari, Guwahati, Assam – 781 012 (0361) 267 6666 adabari@mpjjewellers.com
Guwahati (Lalganesh) Tiniali, Lokhra Road, Lalganesh, guwahati, Assam – 781 034 (0361) 247 0909 lalganesh@mpjjewellers.com
Tezpur G-Square Mall, 1st Floor, Main Road, Tezpur, Dist. Sonitpur, Assam – 784 001 (03712) 222 444 tezpur@mpjjewellers.com
Jorhat 345, K. B. Road, Jorhat, Assam – 785 001 (0376) 230 1122 jorhat@mpjjewellers.com
Silchar 1st Floor, Central Road, Silchar, Dist. Cachar, Assam – 788 001 (03842) 231 063 silchar@mpjjewellers.com
Nagaon A. T. Road, Nagaon, Assam – 782 001 (03672) 232 046 nagaon@mpjjewellers.com
Bongaigaon Balaji Market, Chapaguri Road, North Bongaigaon, Assam – 783 380 (03664) 225 111 bongaigaon@mpjjewellers.com
Dibrugarh Junction Mall, Ground Floor, R.K.B. Path, Dibrugarh – 786 001 (0373) 232 1740 dibrugarh@mpjjewellers.com
Dhubri Rongali Residence, A. C. Dasgputa Road, Ward No. 2, Dhubri, Assam – 783 301 70861 58359 dhubri@mpjjewellers.com
Barpeta Road Town Plaza, 1st Floor, Kalibari, Durgabari Road, Ward No. 7, Barpeta Road, Assam – 781 315 8638430095 barpeta@mpjjewellers.com
Shillong Ward’s Lake Road, Ground Floor, Police Bazar, Shillong – 793 001 (0364) 250 5116 shillong@mpjjewellers.com
Sivasagar S.S.Encalve, H.C.B. Road, Amolapatty, Sivasagar – 785640 90859 94492
Agartala Central Road, Opposite Bazar Kolkata, Agartala, Tripura – 799001 98634 12126

Copyright © 2024 M.P.J. Jewellers (GB) Pvt. Ltd. All Rights Reserved. | Digital Partner Indus Net Technologies

Back to Home